Board Members

These individuals are elected for a one year term, but most have repeated for several years.  Our board operates as a “Policy Governance” board.  Their main responsibility is to set policy and to monitor the Executive Director.  This board meets at least 4 times per year.  We are proud to have such high caliber servants providing for our ministry!

Kent Fillinger


Kent is a Reginal Vice-President for Christian Financial Resources

Greg Coy

Vice President

Greg is an Attorney and practices in the field of intellectual property law.

Carolyn Darr

Board Member

Carolyn is a mortgage specialist with a local financial institute

Dave Wohlenhaus

Board Member

Dave is the Children’s Minister at Connection Pointe.

Chris Fowler

Board Member

Chris is a Connections Minister at Connection Pointe Christian Church

Dennis Frazier


Dennis is a member of Greenwood Christian Church.

Chris Franklin

Board Member

Chris is the Children’s Minister at Mt. Pleasant Christian Church.

© 2020 Camp Allendale