Board Members

These men are elected for a one year term, but most men have repeated for several years.  Our board operates as a “Policy Governance” board.  Their main responsibility is to set policy and to monitor the Executive Director.  This board meets at least 4 times per year.  We are proud to have such high caliber servants providing for our ministry!

President- Kent Fillinger

President.Kent.Fillinger “Member at Large” for our board of directors.










Vice President- Greg Coy

Vice.President.Greg.CoyGreg is an Attorney and practices in the field of intellectual property law.









Carolyn Clow

Carolyn.ClowCarolyn is a mortgage specialist with a local financial institute.






Dave Wohlenhaus

Dave.WohlenhausDave is the Children’s Minister at Connection Pointe.









Chris Fowler

Chris.FowlerChris is a Chaplain with Heart to Heart Hospice .









Dennis Frazier

Dennis.FrazierDennis is a member of Greenwood Christian Church.









Chris Franklin

Chris.FranklinChris is the Children’s Minister at Mt. Pleasant Christian Church.